Jatan Devi Daga H. S. School, Civil Lines

List of Parent Teacher Association

S. N.	NAME	DESIGNATION	ADDRESS	OCCUPATION
1	Shri Manish Daga	President	Sadar Bazar, Raipur	Principal
2	Smt. Mamta Sinha	Member, Parent Representative, Primary School		House Wife
3	Shri Jangbahadur Singh	Member, Parent Representative, Middle School	Janta Colony, Near Police Thana, New Rajendra Nagar	Service
4	Shri Ved Prakash Dewangan	Member, Parent Representative, High School	Brahman Para, Raipur	Service
5	Smt Rubina Belim	Member, Parent Representative, H.S. School	Baijnath Para, Raipur	Business
6	Smt. Renuka Voditelwar	Member, Teacher Primary School	Mahavir Nagar, Raipur	Teacher
7	Smt. Waheeda Syeda	Member, Teacher Middle School	Byron Bazar, Raipur	Teacher
8	Smt. Shraddha Shrivastav	Member, Teacher High School	New Rajendra Nagar, Raipur	Teacher
9	Smt. Sweta Golchha	Member, Teacher H.S. School	Shailendra Nagar, Raipur	Teacher

I hereby declare that no member of School Managing Committee is related to each other.