## Jatan Devi Daga H. S. School, Civil Lines

## **List of Members of The School Managing Committee**

S. N.	NAME	DESIGNATION	ADDRESS	OCCUPATION
1	Shri Rajnish Nashine	President	Shankar Nagar, Raipur	Business Man
2	Shri Manish Daga	Secretary	Sadar Bazar, Raipur	Principal
3	Shri Mukesh Shah	Member	Near Mahamaya Mandir, Purani Basti, Raipur	Educationist & Social Worker
4	Smt. Manjusha Jain	Member	Near Fun Festa Ground, Shailendra Nagar, Raipur	Social Worker
5	Shri Sushil Mehta	Member, Teacher Representative	New Rajendra Nagar, Raipur	Teacher
6	Smt. Sunita Choubey	Member, Teacher Representative	Near Diwan Clinic, Shiv Nagar, Raipur	Teacher
7	Shri Farukh Belim	Member, Parent Representative	Behind Raza Masjid, Maudha Para, Raipur	Business Man
8	Shri Gopinath Sahu	Member, Parent Representative	Ring Road No.1, Near Sahu Kiran Stores, Mathpurena, Raipur	Service
9	Smt. Vaishali Seth	Member	New Rajendra Nagar, Raipur	Principal, Maharishi Vidya Mandir, Tatibandh
10	Smt. Hemali Singh	Member	Holy Hearts Academic Campus, Civil Lines	Principal Holy Hearts School, Kabir Nagar
11	Shri Mahesh Dewangan	Member	Near New Bus Stand, Jal Grih Marg, Raipur	Social Service

I hereby declare that no member of School Managing Committee is related to each other.